Saturday, April 19, 2014

Best Manual Link Pyramid Service

Loading Full Details

If you are looking for a safest and a transparent link building
service, then you should first think about a Tier1 where all the s
ubmissions are manual and natural

This manual Link Pyramid is not only a search engine friendly
Backlinks but also have top processes in the tier1 according
to dozens of Top listed SEO experts.

Tier 1) 30+ High Pr 1-9 Dofollow Web2.0 Properties.
Tier 2) 300+ High PR forum profiles, 50+Edu, 1000+ Wiki.
Tier 3) 1000+ Wiki.

For Full Details please read the attached .html file











Unsubscribe option is available on the footer of our website

Monday, April 14, 2014

Boost your Rankings with our High PR Dofollow Backlinks

Loading Full Details

All High PR Do-follow Links in one Package!
Only Dofollow most efficient backlinks.

Our High PR Do follow package washes away all those
worries you might have about recent Google updates.

- 30 High PR DofolIow [10 PR9 + 10 PR8 + 10 PR7]
- 30 edu & gov PR9
- 75 High PR dofollow, actual page PR 2-6
- 280 Angela Dofollow PR 4-8

For Full Details please read the attached .html file











Unsubscribe option is available on the footer of our website

Monday, March 31, 2014

Police Misconduct Complaint

SHERIFF STEVE SPARROW

Oldham County Sheriff’s Office
Fiscal Court Building
100 W. Jefferson Street, Suite 2
La Grange, KY 40031

 

3/31/2014 2:43:03 PM

 

Dear Sheriff Sparrow:

 

I'm writing to report a formal complaint of unprofessional conduct against a member of your law enforcement agency. The complaint is against Capt. Bob Noble for unprofessional conduct and for making a threat to retaliate against a complainant. Equally important, is a notification to your office that this officer is predisposed to making false statements. This morning I received a telephone call from the complainant April Behling. April Behling reported that she had spoken with Captain Noble this morning. During the phone call she reported that Capt. Noble behaved unprofessionally by hanging the phone up in her face. This behavior is similar to what I experienced yesterday by telephone. The recorded call with Capt. Noble can be found on our webpage and on YouTube:

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V2AUxgs1FbY

 

After informed Capt. Noble that April Behling wanted to pursue a complaint Capt. Noble stated that he was waiting for her to come down to the station because she may be subject to a "Case of her own." It was my impression that the comment was made as a threat to retaliate. Capt. Noble also informed me that her complaint had no merit though he has not investigated the complaint, collected any evidence or talked to any witnesses. Upon speaking with my client Capt. Noble was belligerent, hostile and offensive according to the client. I am requesting that you supervise the investigation of the complaint by April Behling and that you ensure that she is protected from retaliation by Capt. Noble or any other officer.

 

The video we posted involving Capt. Noble has substantial public interest. It has been reviewed by seven hundred people in less than forty-eight hours. I contacted the County attorney's office this afternoon to inform them of the misconduct reported to your office and the threat of retaliation by Capt. Noble. I have also requested that they monitor the situation to ensure that the law is followed.

 

In addition to his other misconduct Capt. Noble brazenly made false statements to my client this morning. Capt. Noble told the client that I was upset. He claimed that I hung the phone up in his face. I have two recordings of the telephone call. Neither of the recording support the claim that I was upset nor that I hung the phone up on the Capt. I believe Capt. Noble made the false claim that I hung up to justify his conduct and to defend himself from a personnel complaint. During the phone call I requested your contact information. I also informed Capt. Noble that I intended to report his unprofessional behavior. His cynical response to the potential of being reported was to make up a story justifying his behavior. Please consider this letter a formal complaint of police misconduct against Capt. Noble. I am also requesting the following records under the Kentucky open records law:

 

Please provide a copy of any publicly available portions of Capt. Noble's personnel file. I request that you retrieve a copy of the recorded call to my office by Capt. Noble. Please provide copies of all policies concerning truthfulness and professionalism by members of your law enforcement agency. Please provide any recordings of telephone calls between my client April Behling on March 31, 2014 reporting misconduct to your agency. Please provide copies of all excessive force complaints within the past three years against your agency. I will accept summaries of the complaints if they are available.

 

Your responses to this letter will be published on our website to inform the public and the complainant of the outcome of my communications with your office. I look forward to your response to my submission.

 

Diop Kamau

 

 

The leading private police misconduct investigative/consulting firm

113 South Monroe St., Tallahassee, FL 32301

Telephone 800-473-5097

 

Policeabuse.com

We are the reason cops have cameras in their cars

 

Friday, March 21, 2014

Get Found Online, Get More Customers

Loading Full Details

All SEO efforts are more successful when they
are a part of the powerful SEO campaign.

With this MAX package you can rest
assured that your positions will start getting higher.

If you take your business seriously this is an ideal solution for you.

For Full Details please read the attached .html file











Unsubscribe option is available on the footer of our website

Monday, March 17, 2014

Have your own website traffic generator

Loading Full Details

No Matter what you are selling - Hit-Booster
will send targeted visitors to your website!

Within 15 minutes you will have your own website
traffic generator that will bring in an ever increasing
amount of hits to your websites! Automatically

This software is perfect for bringing real traffic to
your site... even if... it's an affiliate link where you
have no control over the website content!

For Full Details please read the attached .html file











Unsubscribe option is available on the footer of our website

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Build Traffic with Organic SEO

Loading Full Details

This SEO Package is a must-have if your
website was established 1-6 months ago.

With this package your website will get necessary amount
of backlinks in order to rank on search engines.

As a result it will make your new website "search engine
friendly and will increase the amount of targeted traffic
you receive naturally by the major search engines.

For Full Details please read the attached .html file











Unsubscribe option is available on the footer of our website

Friday, March 7, 2014

FW: New activity on your video: Hillsboro, Texas PD

 

 

 

The leading private police misconduct investigative/consulting firm

113 South Monroe St., Tallahassee, FL 32301

Telephone 800-473-5097

 

Policeabuse.com

We are the reason cops have cameras in their cars

 

From: YouTube [mailto:noreply@youtube.com]
Sent: Sunday, March 02, 2014 5:29 AM
To: policeabuse@me.com
Subject: New activity on your video: Hillsboro, Texas PD

 

New comment on your video

Psnbuddies4life

Where was animal control?

YouTube comments are powered by Google+

Learn more

Change what email Google+ sends you.

Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Pkwy, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA